To book a party call us on 020 8359 9920

Check out our July opening times!

Return to calender
Date
Monday 2nd July
Tuesday 3rd July
Wednesday 4th July
Thursday 5th July
Friday 6th July
Saturday 7th July
Sunday 8th July
Monday 9th July
Tuesday 10th July
Wednesday 11th July
Thursday 12th July
Friday 13th July
Saturday 14th July
Sunday 15th July
Monday 16th July
Tuesday 17th July
Wednesday 18th July
Thursday 19th July
Friday 20th July
Saturday 21st July
Sunday 22nd July
Monday 23rd July
Tuesday 24th July
Wednesday 25th July
Thursday 26th July
Friday 27th July
Saturday 28th July
Sunday 29th July
Monday 30th July
Tuesday 31st July
Opening Time
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
CLOSED
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
Closing Time
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
CLEANING DAY
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
6pm
6pm
Navigation