To book a party call us on 020 8359 9920

Check out our May opening times!

Return to calender
Date
Tuesday 1st May
Wednesday 2nd May
Thursday 3rd May
Friday 4th May
Saturday 5th May
Sunday 6th May
Monday 7th May
Tuesday 8th May
Wednesday 9th May
Thursday 10th May
Friday 11th May
Saturday 12th May
Sunday 13th May
Monday 14th May
Tuesday 15th May
Wednesday 16th May
Thursday 17th May
Friday 18th May
Saturday 19th May
Sunday 20th May
Monday 21st May
Tuesday 22nd May
Wednesday 23rd May
Thursday 24th May
Friday 25th May
Saturday 26th May
Sunday 27th May
Monday 28th May
Tuesday 29th May
Wednesday 30th May
Thursday 31st May
Opening Time
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
closed for cleaning
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
Closing Time
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
6pm
4pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
Navigation