To book a party call us on 020 8359 9920

Check out our October opening times!

Return to calender
Date
Monday 1st October
Tuesday 2nd October
Wednesday 3rd October
Thursday 4th October
Friday 5th October
Saturday 6th October
Sunday 7th October
Monday 8th October
Tuesday 9th October
Wednesday 10th October
Thursday 11th October
Friday 12th October
Saturday 13th October
Sunday 14th October
Sunday 15th October
Monday 15th October
Tuesday 16th October
Wednesday 17th October
Thursday 18th October
Friday 19th October
Saturday 20th October
Sunday 21st October
Monday 22nd October
Tuesday 23rd October
Wednesday 24th October
Thursday 25th October
Friday 26th October
Saturday 27th October
Sunday 28th October
Monday 29th October
Tuesday 30th October
Wednesday 31st October
Opening Time
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
CLOSED FOR CLEANING
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am HALF TERM
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
Closing Time
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
3.30pm ;HALLOWEEN PARTY 4.30-6.30pm
Navigation