To book a party call us on 020 8359 9920

Check out our September opening times!

Return to calender
Date
Saturday 1st September
Sunday 2nd September
Monday 3rd September
Tuesday 4th September
Wednesday 5th September
Thursday 6th September
Friday 7th September
Saturday 8th September
Sunday 9th September
Monday 10th September
Tuesday 11th September
Wednesday 12th September
Thursday 13th September
Friday 14th September
Saturday 15th September
Sunday 16th September
Monday 17th September
Tuesday 18th September
Wednesday 19th September
Thursday 20th September
Friday 21st September
Saturday 22nd September
Sunday 23rd September
Monday 24th September
Tuesday 25th September
Wednesday 26th September
Thursday 27th September
Friday 28th September
Saturday 29th September
Sunday 30th September
Saturday 15th December
Opening Time
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
CLOSED
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
Closing Time
6pm
5pm
6pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
CLOSED
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
Navigation