To book a party call us on 020 8359 9920

Check out our September opening times!

Return to calender
Date
Sunday 1st September
Monday 2nd September
Tuesday 3rd September
Wednesday 4th September
Thursday 5th September
Friday 6th September
Saturday 7th September
Sunday 8th September
Monday 9th September
Tuesday 10th September
Wednesday 11th September
Thursday 12th September
Friday 13th September
Saturday 14th September
Sunday 15th September
Monday 16th September
Tuesday 17th September
Wednesday 18th September
Thursday 19th September
Friday 20th September
Saturday 21st September
Sunday 22nd September
Monday 23rd September
Tuesday 24th September
Wednesday 25th September
Thursday 26th September
Friday 27th September
Saturday 28th September
Sunday 29th September
Monday 30th September
Opening Time
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
closed
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
10am
11am
10am
Closing Time
5pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
for cleaning
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
4pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
6pm
5pm
4pm
Come to our Halloween Party! £20 per child (1 adult FREE) includes entertainment and party food!Click here to buy! (Limited availability)
Navigation